x

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Apple Blaze

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102 ; E131; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Mystic Pineapple

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102, E110; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Dragon Blood

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E122; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

STORAGE

Preserve from light and heat. Store in a dry place in its original packaging and temperature below 25ºC

CAUTION

With sweeteners. Do not exceed recommended dosages unless directed by a healthcare professional. The product should not be used in case of hypersensitivity or allergy to any of its constituents. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Due to the lack of studies confirming the safety of use during pregnancy and lactation, this supplement should not be used in these situations, unless medically indicated.

DIRECTIONS

Take 1 pack daily. Dissolve in water (250ml or 500ml)

Created by +1000 gamers from + 100 countries
GMO Free

Section I - Conditions générales du site Doctor Agon

1 – Introduction

Le présent document fournit les informations relatives aux contrats à distance sur la page web https://shop.doctoragon.com(ci-après le site Doctor Agon), visée par le Decreto-Lei 24/2014, du 14 février, dans sa version actuelle, que ce soit dans le cadre de la vente de biens sans création de compte, ou dans le cadre du compte Doctor Agon. 

 Le site Doctor Agon est enregistré par une entité engagée par WaD Lab, S.A., dont le siège social se trouve à Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora, numéro fiscal 516410393, qui est également son numéro d'inscription au registre du commerce au bureau du registre du commerce de Maia, ci-après dénommé brièvement Doctor Agon. 

 Doctor Agon dispose d'un service clientèle, à travers lequel le client peut, à tout moment, contacter Doctor Agon pour demander des éclaircissements, faire des suggestions ou présenter des réclamations, à l’adresse courriel info@doctoragon.com. 

 L'achat de tout produit sur le site Doctor Agon et la création d'un compte impliquent l'acceptation des présentes conditions d'utilisation du compte en ligne.

2 –Doctor Agon site Conditions of Use

L'utilisateur utilisera le site Doctor Agon en conformité avec les dispositions de la législation en vigueur. 

 Le site Doctor Agon peut avoir des connexions avec d'autres sites web, qui peuvent contenir des informations/outils utiles pour ses utilisateurs. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation ne s'appliquent pas aux sites web de tiers. Par conséquent, si l'utilisateur visite un autre site web, redirigé à partir du site Doctor Agon, il en prendra connaissance et en acceptera les conditions et la politique de confidentialité.

3 – Modifications du site Doctor Agon et des présentes conditions d'utilisation

Doctor Agon se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment, sans préavis, la présentation et le contenu du site Doctor Agon, ses services et les présentes conditions d'utilisation, sans préjudice des droits acquis sur les contrats déjà exécutés et en cours. Ces modifications ont pour but d'améliorer le site Doctor Agon. Si l'utilisateur n'est pas d'accord avec les modifications introduites, il peut cesser d'utiliser le site Doctor Agon.

4 – Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble des contenus et informations figurant sur le site Doctor Agon sont la propriété de Doctor Agon ou lui ont été concédés sous licence et, à ce titre, l'utilisation, la reproduction, la copie et la divulgation par d'autres moyens des logos, textes, images et vidéos, ou toute autre propriété intellectuelle, disponibles sur ce site sont soumises à l'autorisation préalable de Doctor Agon accordant ce consentement. 

 Le client doit se conformer aux conditions contractuelles et légales applicables aux produits vendus sur le site Doctor Agon, notamment en ce qui concerne l'utilisation des droits intellectuels, des droits d'auteur et des droits voisins, des droits d'utilisation personnelle concernant les copies, la reproduction, la location, etc. Doctor Agon ne sera pas responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation éventuelle de ces produits.

5 – Informations sur les produits et les prix

5.1 Informations sur les produits

Doctor Agon prend en considération les informations relatives aux caractéristiques essentielles des produits à travers des descriptions techniques partagées par ses fournisseurs ou des tiers, des photos et des vidéos qui illustrent les produits commercialisés, dans le strict respect des meilleurs standards du marché, en les communiquant clairement à ses clients dans la page de chaque produit et/ou service mis à disposition.

5.2 Informations sur les prix

Doctor Agon fournit sur le site Doctor Agon, de manière transparente, le prix total de chaque produit, y compris les frais et taxes, les frais complémentaires de transport, les frais postaux ou de livraison ou tout autre frais applicable. 

 Doctor Agon ne sera pas responsable en cas d'erreurs informatiques, manuelles, techniques, ou toute autre source, qui causent un changement substantiel et imprévu dans les prix de vente au détail qui sont fournis dans le site Doctor Agon. Ainsi, dans les cas où le prix de vente au détail est surévalué ou manifestement faible, la commande sera considérée comme nulle et annulée et le client en sera informé.

6 – Création d'un compte sur le site Doctor Agon

Afin d'accéder à tous les avantages du compte en ligne, ainsi que pour passer une commande, vous pouvez créer un compte en tant qu'utilisateur sur le site Doctor Agon en remplissant le formulaire électronique avec vos données personnelles, en suivant les instructions indiquées à chaque étape. 

 Le site Doctor Agon permet également l'achat de produits en tant qu'"utilisateur invité". Dans ce cas, vos données personnelles ne seront requises que pour les besoins du traitement de la commande.


7 – Moyens de paiement

Pour la commodité du Client, Doctor Agon met à disposition sur le site Doctor Agon les moyens de paiement suivants des produits et/ou services :

  • Carte Visa, MasterCard or American Express;
  • ATM;
  • Paypal;
  • MB Way.

Section II - Conditions d'achat de Doctor Agon sur le site Doctor Agon

1 – Disponibilité des produits

Tous les produits affichés sur le site Doctor Agon sont disponibles à la commande, sauf en cas de rupture de stock. Les produits disponibles sur le site Doctor Agon ont un stock limité, ils peuvent donc devenir indisponibles sans préavis. 

 En cas de rupture de stock d'un produit après le paiement de la commande, Doctor Agon en informera le client afin de reprogrammer la livraison dès que le produit sera disponible ou de le rembourser dans les 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la connaissance de cette indisponibilité.

2 – Frais de livraison

Aucun frais complémentaire ne sera dû pour la livraison du produit acheté sur le site Doctor Agon.

3 – Frais et taxes

Les prix de vente au détail indiqués sur le site Doctor Agon sont présentés en euros. La TVA et les autres taxes ou frais, éventuellement dus, sont inclus dans chaque prix.

4 –  Traitement et livraison de la commande

La commande ne sera traitée qu'après confirmation du paiement correspondant, et le client sera informé, par écrit, de l'exécution de la vente du produit et de la date de livraison prévue.

Doctor Agon livre les produits vendus sur le site Doctor Agon, dans le monde entier.

5 - Erreurs

Comme prévu au point 5.2 de la section I, sont exemptées les éventuelles erreurs de programmation, les défauts de fonctionnement du système informatique (machine) ou la distorsion du message (y compris les erreurs d'écriture), comme prévu et aux fins de l'article 33/2, a) et b) du Decreto-Lei 7/2004, du 7 janvier.

6 – Garantie

Les produits vendus par Doctor Agon sur le site Doctor Agon sont couverts par la Loi sur la vente et la garantie des biens de consommation (Regime Jurídico da Venda e Garantia dos Bens de Consumo) approuvée par le Decreto-Lei 67/2003, du 8 avril, dans sa version actuelle. 

 Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en envoyant le produit complet, sans signes de mauvaise utilisation, accompagné de la facture d'achat correspondante à Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora ou en contactant le Service Clientèle par l'intermédiaire de l'e-mail info@doctoragon.com.

7 – Droit de rétractation

Dans le cadre d'un contrat de vente à distance (contrat en ligne), le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter du jour où il acquiert la possession physique du bien ou du jour où il acquiert la possession physique du dernier bien, en cas de biens multiples commandés par le consommateur en une seule commande et livrés séparément, pour se rétracter du contrat, sans encourir de frais autres que ceux prévus dans la présente clause et sans donner de motif, conformément à ce qui est prévu à l'article 10/1 du DL 24/2014, du 14 février, dans sa version actuelle. 

 Pour exercer ce droit, le client doit déclarer sans équivoque qu'il a l'intention de se retirer du contrat et doit retourner le produit complet, dans le même état dans lequel il a été vendu, sans signes de mauvaise utilisation, dans l'emballage original et en bon état et, le cas échéant, accompagné de tous les accessoires qui font partie du produit. 

 En cas d'achat par le client de plusieurs produits dans le cadre d'une campagne commerciale avec un ou plusieurs produits en offre au sein de la commande, à savoir "deux pour le prix d'un" ou "trois pour le prix de deux", le droit de rétractation doit être exercé pour l'ensemble des biens commandés. Dans ces cas, Doctor Agon n'acceptera aucun retour partiel de la commande.

7.1 Déclaration de rétractation

Dans le cas où le consommateur le décide, il peut exercer son droit de rétractation en remplissant et en envoyant, par voie électronique, le modèle de formulaire de rétractation figurant en annexe du Decreto-Lei 24/2014, du 14 février ou par toute autre déclaration non équivoque exposant sa décision de se retirer du contrat.

7.2 Restitution du produit

Le vlient devra restituer le produit dans un délai de 14 jours après le jour où il aura communiqué sa décision de se rétracter du contrat comme prévu dans le Droit de rétractation, en envoyant le produit à Wadlab : Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora, en présentant le produit dans l'état susmentionné ainsi que la facture.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client.

7.3. Remboursement

Après l'exercice du droit de rétractation du vontrat, le remboursement du montant payé par le client, y compris, le cas échéant, les frais que le client a payé pour la livraison du bien, sera effectué par le même moyen de paiement utilisé lors de l'achat initial, sans aucun frais pour le consommateur, après avoir vérifié et validé le respect des conditions de retour décrites au point 7, et Doctor Agon dispose d'un délai de 14 jours pour le faire. 

 Doctor Agon peut retenir le remboursement jusqu'à la réception du bien ou jusqu'à ce que le client ait présenté la preuve du renvoi du produit.

8 – Responsabilité

Doctor Agon n'est pas responsable des dommages causés par des virus informatiques ou par la fourniture d'Internet, des informations données par les fournisseurs ou toute autre situation non liée et qui empêchent l'accès et le bon fonctionnement du domaine https://shop.doctoragon.com ainsi que de tout service mis à disposition par celui-ci.

Section III - Droit en vigueur et règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges

1 – Droit en vigueur

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation et tous les contrats qui peuvent être exécutés conformément à celles-ci sont soumis au droit portugais.

2 – Résolution alternative des litiges

En cas de litiges nationaux ou transfrontaliers, initiés par un consommateur à l'encontre d'un fournisseur de biens ou d'un prestataire de services concernant les obligations contractuelles découlant des contrats de vente ou de services, exécutés entre le fournisseur établi et les consommateurs résidant au Portugal et dans l'Union européenne, le consommateur peut recourir à un organisme de règlement des litiges de consommation. 

 Doctor Agon est soumis à l'arbitrage ou à la médiation nécessaire, dans les litiges de consommation de valeur économique inférieure (jusqu'à 5.000€) quand, par option expresse des consommateurs, sont soumis à l'appréciation du tribunal arbitral relié aux centres de règlement des litiges de consommation légalement autorisés. 

 Actuellement, il existe les organes de règlement des litiges de consommation suivants au Portugal : 

 Centre national d'information et d'arbitrage des litiges de consommation (Centro Nacional de Informação e Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo - CNIACC) 

 Centre d'arbitrage pour les litiges de consommation de Coimbra (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo do Distrito de Coimbra - CACCDC) 

 Centre d'arbitrage pour les litiges de consommation de Lisbonne (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo de Lisboa - CACCL) 

 Centre d'arbitrage de l'Université autonome de Lisbonne (Centro de Arbitragem da Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa - CAUAL) 

 Centre d'arbitrage des litiges de consommation de la région autonome de Madère (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo da Região Autónoma da Madeira - CACC RAM) 

 Centre d'information et d'arbitrage de Porto (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Porto - CICAP) 

 Centre d'information et d'arbitrage de Vale do Ave (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Vale do Ave - TRIAVE) 

 Centre d'information et d'arbitrage de Vale do Cávado (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Vale do Cávado - CIAB) 

 Centre d'information, de médiation et d'arbitrage de l'Algarve (Centro de Informação, Mediação e Arbitragem do Algarve - CIMAAL). 

 En cas de litiges nationaux ou transfrontaliers en ligne, le consommateur peut s'adresser au Centre européen des consommateurs par l'intermédiaire de la plate-forme ODR ("online dispute resolution"), compétente pour résoudre les litiges liés aux obligations contractuelles découlant de contrats de vente ou de services en ligne. L'accès à la plate-forme de règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges en ligne dans le cadre de contrats de vente ou de services en ligne nationaux ou transfrontaliers. 

 Pour les réclamations et les plaintes concernant les achats effectués auprès de Doctor Agon, vous pouvez contacter ce dernier par l'intermédiaire de l'adresse électronique suivante : info@doctoragon.com. 

 Pour plus d'informations, consultez le site de la Direção-Geral do Consumidor : www.consumidor.pt.

French

[[recommendation]]

x

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Apple Blaze

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102 ; E131; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Mystic Pineapple

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102, E110; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Dragon Blood

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E122; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

STORAGE

Preserve from light and heat. Store in a dry place in its original packaging and temperature below 25ºC

CAUTION

With sweeteners. Do not exceed recommended dosages unless directed by a healthcare professional. The product should not be used in case of hypersensitivity or allergy to any of its constituents. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Due to the lack of studies confirming the safety of use during pregnancy and lactation, this supplement should not be used in these situations, unless medically indicated.

DIRECTIONS

Take 1 pack daily. Dissolve in water (250ml or 500ml)

Created by +1000 gamers from + 100 countries
GMO Free

Section I –General Conditions of the Doctor Agon site

1 – Introduction

The present document provides the information regarding distance contracts at webpage https://shop.doctoragon.com(hereinafter the Doctor Agon site), referred to in Decreto-Lei 24/2014, of February 14th, in its current version, whether within the sales of goods without creating an account, or within Doctor Agon account.

The Doctor Agon site is registered by an entity hired by WaD Lab, S.A., with registered office at Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora, fiscal number 516410393, which is also its commercial registry number at Maia´s Commercial Registry Office, hereinafter shortly referred to as the Doctor Agon.

Doctor Agon provides a Customer Service, through which the Client may, at any time, contact Doctor Agon to ask for clarification, make suggestions or present complaints, through the email info@doctoragon.com.

The purchase of any product at the Doctor Agon site and the creation of an account implies the acceptance of the present Conditions of Use of the Online Account.

 

2 –Doctor Agon site Conditions of Use

The User shall use the Doctor Agon site in compliance with the set forth in the applicable legislation.

The Doctor Agon site may have connections to other websites, which may include useful information/tools for its users. The present Conditions of Use will not apply to third parties’ websites. Therefore, if the User visits another website, redirected from the Doctor Agon site, it shall become aware and accept its terms and conditions and privacy policy.

 

3 – Changes of the Doctor Agon site and of these Conditions of Use

Doctor Agon reserves the right to change, at any time, without previous warning, the presentation and content of the Doctor Agon site, its services and the present Conditions of Use, without prejudice to the acquired rights regarding the contracts already executed and in course. Such changes are meant for improvement of the Doctor Agon site. In case of the User not agreeing with the introduced modifications, it may cease the use of the Doctor Agon site.

 

4 – Intellectual Property

All content and information set out in the Doctor Agon site, are property of Doctor Agon or were licensed to it and, as such, the use, reproduction, copy and disclosure by other means of logos, texts, images and videos, or other intellectual property, available at this site is subject to previous authorisation from Doctor Agon granting such consent.

The Client must comply with the contractual and legal conditions applicable to the products sold at the Doctor Agon site, namely regarding the use of intellectual rights, copyright and related rights, personal use rights regarding copies, reproduction, rentals, etc. Doctor Agon will not be liable in case of any eventual misuse done with those Products.

5 – Information regarding the Products and Prices

5.1 Products’ Information

Doctor Agon takes in consideration the information regarding the products’ essential characteristics through technical descriptions shared by its suppliers or third parties, of pictures and videos that illustrate the marketed products, in strict respect for the best market standards, communicating them clearly to its customers in the page of each product and/or service made available.

 

5.2 Prices Information

Doctor Agon provides at the Doctor Agon site, in a transparent matter, the total price of each product, including fees and taxes, transportation supplementary costs, postal or delivery expenses or any other applicable charges.

Doctor Agon will not be liable in case of computer errors, manual, technical, or any other source, that causes a substantial unforeseen change in the retail selling prices that are provided in the Doctor Agon site. Therefore, in cases where the retail selling price is overpriced or manifestly small, the order will be considered invalid and cancelled and the Client will be informed of that fact.

 

6 – Creating an account at the Doctor Agon site

In order to access all the advantages of the online account, as well as to place an order, you may create an account as user at the Doctor Agon site by filling out the electronic form with your personal data, following the instructions indicated in each step.

The Doctor Agon site also allows the purchase of products as “guest user”. In this case, your personal data will be required only for the purposes of processing the order.

 

7 – Means of payment

For the Client’s convenience, Doctor Agon makes available at the Doctor Agon site the following means of payment of the products and/or services:

  • Visa Card, MasterCard or American Express; 
  • ATM;
  • Paypal;
  • MB Way.

 

Section II –Doctor Agon Purchase Conditions at the Doctor Agon site

 

1 – Products Availability

All products displayed at the Doctor Agon site are available for order, except in case of out-of-stock situations. The products available at the Doctor Agon site have a limited stock so they may become unavailable without warning.

In case of a product becoming out-of-stock after the payment of the order, Doctor Agon will inform the Client of that fact in order to reschedule the delivery as soon as the product becomes available or to reimburse him/her within 14 (fourteen) days as of the knowledge of such unavailability.

 

2 – Delivery Costs

Customer may incur in additional transport, delivery and postal costs besides other costs if they can not be reasonably calculated before the contract celebration (ie. Customs).

 

3 – Fees and Taxes

The retail selling prices indicated at the Doctor Agon site are presented in euros. VAT and other taxes or fees, eventually due, are included in every price.

 

4 –Processing and order delivery

The order will only be processed after confirmation of the respective payment, and the Client will be informed, in writing, of the execution of the product’ sale and of the estimated date of delivery.

Doctor Agon delivers the products sold at the Doctor Agon site, worldwide.

 

5 - Errors

As provided in point 5.2 of Section I, it is exempted eventual programming errors, defects in the functioning of the computer system (machine) or message distortion (including writing errors), as set forth and for the purposes of article 33/2, a) and b) of Decreto-Lei 7/2004, of January 7th.

 

6 – Guarantee

The products sold by Doctor Agon at Doctor Agon site are covered by the Sale of Consumer Goods and Associated Guarantees Law (Regime Jurídico da Venda e Garantia dos Bens de Consumo) approved by Decreto-Lei 67/2003, of April 8th, in its current version.

You may exercise your rights by sending the complete product, without signs of misuse, together with the respective purchase invoice to Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora or by contacting the Customer Service through the email info@doctoragon.com

 

7 – Right of Withdrawal

Within a distance sales contract (online contract), the consumer has a period of 14 days from the day in which he/she acquires physical possession of the goods or from the day on which he/she acquires physical possession of the last good, in the case of multiple goods ordered by the consumer in one order and delivered separately, to withdrawal from the contract, without incurring in any costs other than those provided for in the present clause and without giving any reason, in accordance with the set forth in article 10/1 of DL 24/2014, of February 14th, in its current version.

To exercise this right, the Client must declare unequivocally that it intends to withdrawal from the contract and shall return the complete product, in the same condition in which it was sold, without signs of misuse, in the original package and in good condition and, where applicable, accompanied of all accessories that are part of the product.

In case of the Client buying several products in a commercial campaign with one or several products as an offer within the order, namely “two for the price of one” or “three for the price of two”, the right to withdrawal must be exercised in relation to all ordered goods. In these cases, Doctor Agon will not accept any partial return of the order.

 

7.1 Statement of Withdrawal

In case the consumer decides so, it may exercise its right of withdrawal by filling and sending, electronically, the model withdrawal form as set out in annex to Decreto-Lei 24/2014, of February 14thor through any other unequivocal statement setting out his/her decision to withdraw from the contract.

 

7.2 Return of the Product

The Client shall return the product within 14 days after the day on which he/she has communicated his/her decision to withdraw from the contract as provided in the Right to Withdrawal, sending the product to Wadlab: Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora, presenting the product in the herein above mentioned state as well as the invoice.

The return costs are borne by the Client.

 

7.3. Reimbursement

After exercising the Right to Withdrawal from the Contract, the reimbursement of the amount paid by the Client, including, where applicable, the costs that the Client has paid for the delivery of the good, will be made through the same means of payment used in the initial purchase, without any costs for the consumer, after verifying and validating the compliance of the return conditions described in point 7, and Doctor Agon has a 14 days period to do so.

Doctor Agon may withhold the reimbursement until it has received the good or until the Client has presented proof of returning the product.

 

8 – Liability

Doctor Agon is not liable for any damages caused by computer viruses or by internet provision, information given by the suppliers or any other unrelated situations and that prevent access and correct performance of the domain https://shop.doctoragon.com as well as any of the services made available by the same.

 

Section III –Applicable Law and Alternative Dispute Resolution

1 – Applicable Law

The present Conditions of Use and any contracts that may be executed in accordance with it shall be subject to Portuguese Law.

 

2 – Alternative Dispute Resolution

In case of national or cross-border disputes, initiated by a consumer against a supplier of goods or provider of services regarding the contractual obligations arising from sale or services contracts, executed between the supplier stablished and the consumers living in Portugal and the European Union, the consumer may use a Consumer Dispute Settlement Body.

Doctor Agon is subject to necessary arbitration or mediation, within consumer disputes of lower economic value (up to 5.000€) when, by express option of the consumers, are submitted to the appreciation of the arbitration court connected to the legally authorised consumer dispute settlement centers.

Currently there are the following Consumer Dispute Settlement Bodies in Portugal:

National Information and Consumer Disputes Arbitration Center (Centro Nacional de Informação e Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo - CNIACC)


Coimbra Consumer Disputes Arbitration Center (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo do Distrito de Coimbra - CACCDC)


Lisboa Consumer Disputes Arbitration Center (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo de Lisboa - CACCL)

Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa Arbitration Center (Centro de Arbitragem da Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa - CAUAL)

Região Autónoma da Madeira Consumer Disputes Arbitration Center (Centro de Arbitragem de Conflitos de Consumo da Região Autónoma da Madeira - CACC RAM)


Porto Information and Arbitration Center (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Porto - CICAP)

Vale do Ave Information and Arbitration Center (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Vale do Ave - TRIAVE)

Vale do Cávado Information and Arbitration Center (Centro de Informação e Arbitragem do Vale do Cávado - CIAB)


Algarve Information, Mediation and Arbitration Center (Centro de Informação, Mediação e Arbitragem do Algarve - CIMAAL).

 

In case of online national or cross-border consumer disputes, the consumer may refer to the European Consumer Center through Platform ODR (“online dispute resolution”), with competence for resolving disputes related with the contractual obligations arising out of online sales or services contracts. Access to the Online Alternative Dispute Resolution Platform within online national or cross-border sales or services contracts.

For Claims and Complaints regarding the purchases made to Doctor Agon, you may contact the same through the following email info@doctoragon.com

For more information go to the site of Direção-Geral do Consumidor: www.consumidor.pt