x

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Apple Blaze

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102 ; E131; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Mystic Pineapple

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102, E110; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Dragon Blood

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E122; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

STORAGE

Preserve from light and heat. Store in a dry place in its original packaging and temperature below 25ºC

CAUTION

With sweeteners. Do not exceed recommended dosages unless directed by a healthcare professional. The product should not be used in case of hypersensitivity or allergy to any of its constituents. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Due to the lack of studies confirming the safety of use during pregnancy and lactation, this supplement should not be used in these situations, unless medically indicated.

DIRECTIONS

Take 1 pack daily. Dissolve in water (250ml or 500ml)

Created by +1000 gamers from + 100 countries
GMO Free

  1. DATENVERANTWORTLICHER

Unternehmen: WaD Lab, S.A.

 Eingetragener Sitz: Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora 

 Grundkapital: 50.000 €.

Steuer- und Handelsregisternummer: 516410393
Kontakt: info@doctoragon.com

  1. INFORMATION UND ZUSTIMMUNG

Die Allgemeine Datenschutzverordnung (Verordnung (UE) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016, im Folgenden "DSGVO") gewährleistet den Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

WaD Lab, S.A., im Folgenden Doctor Agon, respektiert die Privatsphäre der Nutzer von https://shop.doctoragon.com und verpflichtet sich, Ihre persönlichen Daten zu schützen.

Bei Doctor Agon verarbeiten wir die personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden, wenn dieser einen Kauf tätigt oder ein Konto einrichtet. Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person im Rahmen des Online-Kontos dient dem Zweck, dem Kunden den Zugriff auf seine Kaufhistorie, das Marketing, d.h. das Versenden von Marketingaktionen, das Anfordern von Marktstudien und die Profilerstellung zu ermöglichen.

Bei jedem konkreten Kauf verarbeitet Doctor Agon die Daten zu den Transaktionen im Rahmen der Erfüllung des Kaufvertrags für den Erwerb der Produkte, die Doctor Agon auf der Website von Doctor Agon zur Verfügung stellt, oder um auf Wunsch des Kunden (der betroffenen Person) vor dem Abschluss des Vertrags Schritte zu unternehmen. Dazu gehören Rechnungsstellung, Lieferung, Zahlung und Rücksendung.

Audits können auch zur Wahrung der Interessen von Doctor Agon durchgeführt werden, um die Sicherheit der Informationstechnologie, die Aufdeckung von Betrug oder die Beantwortung von behördlichen Mitteilungen zu gewährleisten.

Während der Navigation auf der Website von Doctor Agon kann Doctor Agon auf Informationen über die Navigation zugreifen und diese speichern, wie in der hier verfügbaren Cookie-Richtlinie dargelegt.

  1.  AN WEN ÜBERMITTELN WIR DIE PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN?

Doctor Agon übermittelt die personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person an Stellen, die diese Daten aufgrund gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen erhalten müssen.

Im Rahmen der Verwaltung der Kundendaten werden die gesammelten personenbezogenen Daten an Auftragsverarbeiter übermittelt, bei denen es sich um Unternehmen handelt, die die Erbringung der Dienstleistungen unterstützen, sowie um Transportunternehmen, deren einziger und ausschließlicher Zweck die Ausführung und Durchführung der vom Kunden gekauften Dienstleistungen oder Produkte ist. Ihre persönlichen Daten können auch, in Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz, an staatliche Einrichtungen wie die Steuerbehörde (Autoridade Tributária) weitergegeben werden.

Im Rahmen der Verwaltung der Daten der betroffenen Person werden die erfassten personenbezogenen Daten an Auftragsverarbeiter übermittelt, bei denen es sich um Kommunikationsagenturen handelt, deren einziger und ausschließlicher Zweck die Verwaltung von Marketingaktionen ist.

In Bezug auf die Website von Doctor Agon kann es sein, dass die oben genannten Auftragsverarbeiter in einem Drittland außerhalb der Europäischen Union ansässig sind oder dort tätig sind. Die Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten in Drittländer ist gegebenenfalls erforderlich, um den Vertrag zwischen der betroffenen Person und dem für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen zu erfüllen oder um auf Wunsch der betroffenen Person vor Abschluss des Vertrags Maßnahmen zu ergreifen.

Die Auftragsverarbeiter haben Garantien für die Einhaltung der geltenden Vorschriften für personenbezogene Daten gegeben, insbesondere des Privacy Shield.

  1. AUSÜBUNG DER RECHTE

Der Kunde hat folgende Rechte in Bezug auf den Schutz personenbezogener Daten: Recht auf Zugang, Recht auf Berichtigung, Recht auf Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit, Recht auf Widerspruch und Recht, keiner automatisierten individuellen Entscheidungsfindung unterworfen zu werden, die in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Gesetzen und Vorschriften ausgeübt werden können.

Um seine Rechte auszuüben, muss der Kunde die folgende E-Mail-Adresse verwenden: https://shop.doctoragon.com

Falls erforderlich, kann die betroffene Person auch eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde (Comissão Nacional de Proteção de Dados - CNPD) einreichen.


German

[[recommendation]]

x

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Apple Blaze

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102 ; E131; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Mystic Pineapple

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E102, E110; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Dragon Blood

Ingredients Amount per serving % NRV
EXTRACT OF PAULLINIA CUPANA, GUARANA 320 mg *
KSM-66® VEGAN 300 mg *
EXTRACT OF PANAX GINSENG, GINSENG 125 mg *
EXTRACT OF ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS, YERBA MATE 125 mg *
CALCIUM 120 mg 15%
MAGNESIUM 95 mg 25%
CAFFEIN 75.4 mg
SODIUM 27.5 mg *
VITAMIN B5 6 mg 100%
VITAMIN D3 100 μg 2000%
VITAMIN B12 2.5 μg 100%

*NUTRIENT REFERENCE VALUE *NRV NOT ESTABLISHED

INGREDIENTS

Maltodextrin; Fructose; Magnesium Carbonate; Tricalcium Phosphate; Extract of Paullinia cupana, Guarana (fruit) — standardized to 22% caffein; KSM-66® Vegan (Extract of Withania somnifera, Ashwagandha (root) — standardized to 5% Withanolides. Flavour: Extract of Panax ginseng, Ginseng (root) — standardized to 7,5% ginsenosides; Extract of Ilex paraguariensis, Yerba Mate (leafs) — standardized to 4% caffein; Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (E330); Sodium Chloride; Anticaking Agent: Silicon Dioxide; Colouring: E122; Sweetener; Sucralose; Vitamin B5 (Pantothenic acid); Sweetener: Acessulfame K; Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol); Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin).

STORAGE

Preserve from light and heat. Store in a dry place in its original packaging and temperature below 25ºC

CAUTION

With sweeteners. Do not exceed recommended dosages unless directed by a healthcare professional. The product should not be used in case of hypersensitivity or allergy to any of its constituents. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Due to the lack of studies confirming the safety of use during pregnancy and lactation, this supplement should not be used in these situations, unless medically indicated.

DIRECTIONS

Take 1 pack daily. Dissolve in water (250ml or 500ml)

Created by +1000 gamers from + 100 countries
GMO Free
  1. DATA CONTROLLER

Company: WaD Lab, S.A.
Registered Office: Rua João Mendonça, n.º 5050, 4464-503 Senhora da Hora
Share Capital: 50.000€

Fiscal and Commercial Registry Number: 516410393
Contact: info@doctoragon.com

 

  1. INFORMATION AND CONSENT

The General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (UE) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016, hereinafter “GDPR”) ensures the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data.

WaD Lab, S.A., hereinafter Doctor Agon, respects the privacy of the users of https://shop.doctoragon.com and is committed to protect your personal information.

At Doctor Agon we perform the processing of the Client’s personal data when he/she makes a purchase or creates an account. The data subject’s personal data processing within the online acount has the purpose of enabling the Client to access its purchase history data, marketing, namely to send marketing actions, request market studies and profiling.

Within each specific purchase, Doctor Agon processes the data regarding the transactions in the performance of the sales contract for acquiring the products that Doctor Agon makes available at the Doctor Agon site or in order to take steps at the request of the Client (data subject) prior to entering into the contract. This includes billing, delivery, payment and returns.

Audits may also be conducted in order to safeguard the interests of Doctor Agon to ensure information technology security, fraud detection or the answer to official authorities’ notifications.

During website navigation at the Doctor Agon Site, Doctor Agon may access and proceed with the storage of information regarding the navigation, as set forth in the cookies policy available here.

  

  1. TO WHOM DO WE TRANSMIT THE PERSONAL DATA

 

Doctor Agon transmits its data subject’s personal data to entities that have the need to receive them due to legal obligations.

Within the management of client’s data, the collected personal data will be transmitted to processors that are companies supporting the performance of the services, as well as transport companies, with the sole and exclusive purpose of executing and performing the services or products bought by the customer. Your personal data may also be communicated, in compliance of the law, to entities of the State, such as the fiscal authority (Autoridade Tributária).

Within the management of data subject’s data, the collected personal data will be transmitted to processors that are communication agencies with the sole and exclusive purpose of managing marketing actions.

Regarding the Doctor Agon site, the hereinabove referred processors may be established or have as acting country a third country outside the European Union. The transfer of personal data to third countries, where applicable, is needed to the performance of the contract between the data subject and the data controller or to take steps at the request of the data subject prior to entering into the contract.

 

The processors provided warranties of compliance with the applicable rules regarding personal data, namely the Privacy Shield.

 

  1. EXERCISE OF THE RIGHTS

The Client has the following rights regarding the protection of personal data: right of access, right to rectification, right to erasure, right to restriction of processing, right to data portability, right to object and right not be subject to an automated individual decision-making, which may be exercised in accordance with the set forth in the applicable law and regulation.

To exercise any of its rights, the Client must use the following email address: https://shop.doctoragon.com

If needed, the data subject may, also, lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority (Comissão Nacional de Proteção de Dados – CNPD).